The Versatile Blogger Award

Lunawitch15 presented me with the Versatile Blogger Award. Thank you, lunawitch. You are special.

big award picture
I won it!

Seven facts about me:

Height: 6′ 3″
Eyes: Green/Hazel
Kidneys: I have three. That’s right three. My two indigenous kidneys are shriveled and dead. My transplanted kidney, supplied by my father, is working well enough to keep me out of hospital! And my father — he’s a star and he’s still kickin’ it old-school!
Outdoor Activities: Skateboarder for life. And pioneer of skate-hiking.
Food: Likes cake and stew.
Numbers: Has trouble with counting and accounting.

I nominate these fine fellow bloggers for the award:

Kolembo

Jessica

Lolamouse

Gwenyth

Speak your Mystery

