Stimulus

love joints

mindlovemisery

AG.0000.2537

I love the way your voice

Unhinges all my joints

The way it ignites and

Settles between my thighs.

Your words are  naked,

Invasive, unhindered

By obscuring minutiae

=

I love the way your hands

Unfasten my inhibitions

The way they summon

Spirit through epiphany

As if your touch were

Porous and not bound

Exclusively to flesh

=

(The brain is an underrated erogenous zone. I am not so good with positive stuff *hides*

View original post

3 thoughts on “Stimulus

Speak your Mystery

